iconicgirl

Hair Inspiration: Fishtail Braid

In Beauty and Hair on October 4, 2011 at 4:37 am
Tumblr_lr0dnohp3o1qinlqmo1_500_large
The fishtail braid.  It’s possibly one of the most sort after hairstyles this Fall season.  We’ve seen Rihanna, Alicia Keys, Angela Simmons and Jessica Szohr rock this hairstyle and now my friends, you can too!  The Beauty Department and Kohl’s designer Lauren Conrad shares the secrets tips and tricks to creating the perfect fishtail braid.

  1. Just when I learned how to braid the old way, now I have to learn this 🙂 It is so pretty! I love it.

  2. I love fish tail braid! I'm glad I can do it myself now. By the way thanks for your email =)

Leave a Reply

