iconicgirl

19 Compliments Women Love To Receive

In Living on September 21, 2011 at 5:53 am
885763-7-1300573260445_large
Even the most confident woman wants to be recognized for her tenacity from time to time.  The smallest compliment can sometimes be the biggest boost in a women’s day. We think these are some of the best compliments that women love to hear.
1. “Have you lost weight recently?”
2. “You cook better than my mother!”
3. “Wow. Your in such great shape! Do you work out?”
4. “Your the hottest woman in the room.”
5. “Your skin in flawless.”
6. “I feel like I can just be myself around you.”
7. “I’m so lucky to have you in my life.”
8. “You were right.”
9. “I can’t take my eyes off of you.”
10. “Your more than just a friend, your like my sister.”
11. “You have such a beautiful spirit.”
12 “You look so young for your age.”
13. “Your such an amazing mother.”
14. “Marrying you was the smartest thing I’ve ever done.”
15. “I love your smile.”
16. “No one deserves it more.”
17. “Your beautiful just the way you are.”
18. “You have a beautiful personality.”
19. “I love your outfit.”

What’s the best compliment you’ve ever received?

  1. Those are amazing.My bf said once I was the kindest person he has ever met, the kind of women that he thought that didn't existed anymore.I've heard more, but this one was so sweet! 😀http://myfashioninsider.blogspot.com/

  2. Oh so true. I think a little appreciation definitely goes a long way. =)

  3. A guy I was dating once told me that when he looked into my eyes he saw everything he wanted in the world. I thought it was very sweet. Great blog!

Leave a Reply

