Kelly Rowland’s "Here I Am" Preview

In Kelly Rowland, Music Video, new music on July 9, 2011 at 6:40 pm
With her sultry #1 single, Motivation” continuously heating up radio airwaves, Kelly Rowland fans are anxiously waiting for her third studio album, “Here I AM” which is due to be released on July 22nd.  The album is currently available for download and if your in dying need to here Ms. Kelly’s talents, you can listen to a preview of the album.

The tracklisting for the album features 10 songs with apperances by Lil Wayne, Big Sean and Rico Love:

Standard Edition
1. “I’m Dat Chick”
2. “Work It Man” feat. Lil Playy
3. “Motivation” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Lay It on Me” feat. Big Sean
5. “Feelin’ Me Right Now”
6. “Turn It Up”
7. “All of the Night” feat. Rico Love
8. “Keep It Between Us”
9. “Commander”

10. “Down for Whatever”

Deluxe Edition
11. “Heaven and Earth”
12. “Each Other”
13. “Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne
14. “Commander (Urban Remix)” feat. Nelly

 Tracklisting: Kelly Rowland   Here I Am
Listen the track samples here

Here is Kelly during a live performance of two songs on the album (“I’m Dat Chick” and “Commander”) as well as a throwback from her 2nd solo album, “Like This”.

And the actual video for “Commander” which 1st premiere in the UK in 2010:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: