iconicgirl

Jill Scott Covers Billboard Magazine

In Jill Scott, magazine cover on June 25, 2011 at 9:07 pm
 Hot…Hot…Hot!!! Jill Scott looks exquisite on the cover of the July issue of Billboard Magazine.  

 On her 1st album under the newly partnership between Blues Babe Records and Warner Bros:
“It’s exciting, because it’s on my own terms,” Scott says. “I feel like my eyes are going to bulge out of my head. It’s like starting all over again. Music shouldn’t be a chore or feel like any kind of burden. It’s free and alive. And that’s where I am.”

I’m a huge Jill Scott fan and I can’t express how much I love her album. 

You can ready more of the cover story here
(Via Billboard)
  1. I'm loving this makeup!

Leave a Reply

