iconicgirl

Gabrielle Union Covers People Style Watch

In Beauty; Make Up, Gabrielle Union, magazine cover on June 21, 2011 at 1:25 am
The very sexy and super talented Gabrielle Union looks radiant on the July 2011 cover of People Style Watch.  Inside, Gabby dishes some of her style secrets and a few of her beauty tricks!
 HOOP DREAMS   photo | Gabrielle Union
On her hoop earring addiction:
“I live in hoops: classic, funky, high end. I’ve never seen a hoop that didn’t agree with me. I love going to Cost Plus, it’s so easy to grab a bunch. Funky ones, ones with splashes of color, all-purpose ones. They’re like $4.95!”



ARM CANDY   photo | Gabrielle Union
On her killer arms:
“My favorite feature is my arms – I work hard for them!” she says. “I’ve never met a tank top I don’t like!”


BEACH ESSENTIALS   photo | Gabrielle Union
On her vacation check list:
“When I go on vacation, I pack sunblock, maxidresses, lots of bikinis and a cowboy hat.”


(via people stylewatch)

  1. I love how effortless and simple her looks are.

Leave a Reply

